PAC Executive – 2023/2024
  • Co-Chairs – Sandra Robin and Kim Stringer
  • Co-Secretaries – Leanne Shortridge and Annie Tseng
  • Treasurer – Bailey Durham
  • DPAC Rep. – Cameron Murdoch
    Members at Large: Jan Molina, Tara Bode, Nikki Neal, Christina Weber,  Alka Jawanda, Crystal Kandler, Chelsey Lunson

Brooke PAC’s Facebook page:

To reach the PAC Executive email messages can be sent to the following address.  In the subject line please indicate the topic of your inquiry.